Nadir Caduff

Coordinatore

Via Papogna 9
6616 Losone

Mobile 079 511 40 85
Ufficio 091 745 60 86
E-Mail: nadir.caduff@bluewin.ch

Andrea Stella

Responsabile magazzino

Via Cügn 6
6883 Novazzano

Mobile 079 778 54 83
E-Mail: andrea.stella@hotmail.com

David Stracquadanio

Responsabile amministrativo palestra Cornaredo

Via Lungo Tresa 6
6988 Ponte Tresa

Mobile 079 246 19 42
E-Mail: d.stracqua@bluewin.ch

Tiziano Schneidt

Guida alpina

Via Belvedere 5
6964 Davesco

Mobile 079 731 91 71
E-Mail: tschneidt@hotmail.com

Thomas Arn

Via Soladino 19
6900 Lugano

Mobile 079 240 30 41
E-Mail: thomas.arn@ticino.com

Stefano Larghi

Rte du Village 42
1040 St. Barthelemy

Mobile 079 632 38 75
E-Mail: stefano@larghi.org

Pierre Crivelli

Mountain Leader member of UIMLA - ASGM

Via Alfonso Turconi 13
6850 Mendrisio

Mobile 079 438 16 58
E-Mail: prcrivel@gmail.com

Enrico Zamboni

Via Prati Grandi 13
6593 Cadenazzo

Mobile 079 595 91 03
E-Mail: zamboni.e.89@gmail.com