Giovanni Galli

Presidente

Via Carrale 10
6527 Prosito

Mobile 079 661 81 57
Privato 091 863 21 04
E-Mail: giovanni.galli1@gmail.com

Paolo Ferregutti

Vice presidente e Cassiere

6984 Pura

Mobile 079 476 06 48
Ufficio 091 910 40 50
E-Mail: ferregutti.paolo@revigroup.ch

Valeria Engel

Segretariato

Via Bigorio 20
6954 Bigorio

Mobile 079 774 49 16
E-Mail: info@casticino.ch

Costantino Castelli

Consulente legale

c/o Studio Legale CSNLAW
Via Nassa 21
6900 Lugano

Ufficio 091 913 84 60
E-Mail: castelli@csnlaw.com

Edgardo Bulloni

Resp. tecnico capanna

Via Borromini 11
6815 Melide

Mobile 079 230 18 28
Privato 091 649 86 49
E-Mail: e_bulloni@bluewin.ch

Deborah Ponti

Responsabile informazione e comunicazione

Via Lumaghera 7
6826 Riva San Vitale

Mobile 076 581 11 92
E-Mail: deborah.ponti@gmail.com

Sebastiano Schneebeli

Responsabile attività

Via al Maglio 3a
6952 Canobbio

Mobile 079 714 18 52
E-Mail: s_schneebeli@bluewin.ch

Manuel Pellanda

Pubbliche relazioni

Via Montecucco 44b
6596 Gordola

Mobile 079 376 13 25
E-Mail: Manuel.pellanda@bluewin.ch